Newsletter Sidebar

Stay informed on our latest news!

Send us content!

Current Officers

HSC Board Members (April 2017-April 2018)
Elected at the Annual Meeting in April

  • Norleen Hicks - president
  • Jan Wegner -vice- president
  • Cynthia Given- secretary
  • Mary Houghton- treasuer
  • Sharon Scott- trustee and archivist
  • Mary Jane Way- trustee
  • George Service- trustee